Odisha Public Service Commission (OPSC)

jobs lowongan kerja Orissa Public Service Commission (OPSC) career
Orissa Public Service Commission (OPSC) – The Orissa Public Service Commission was constituted on 1st April, 1949 after it’s bifurcation from the former Bihar and Orissa Joint Public Service Commission. At the time of creation of the Orissa Public Service Commission the strength of the Commission was three including Chairman . The strength increased to five in the year 1979 and further increased to six in the year 1996 [more details]

Eastern Railway (ER)

sarkari naukri at Eastern Railway (ER)
The Eastern Railway (ER) is one of the 17 zones of the Indian Railways. Its headquarters is at Fairlie Place, Kolkata, and comprises four divisions: Howrah, Malda, Sealdah, and Asansol. These are the financial departments and each has an assistant divisional financial manager (ADFM), divisional railway manager (DRM), and senior divisional railway manager (Sr.DFM). The name of the division denotes the name of the city where the divisional headquarters is located. [more details]

Karnataka High Court

jobs career sarkari naukri at Karnataka High Court
The Karnataka High Court is the High Court of the Indian state of Karnataka. It is located in Bangalore, the capital city of Karnataka. The High Court functions out of a red brick building known as Attara Kacheri. It is in front of Vidhana Soudha, which is the seat of the legislature of Karnataka.The Karnataka High Court is currently functional in Bangalore, Hubli-Dharwad and Gulbarga. [more details]

Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank (KVGB)

jobs career sarkari naukri Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank
Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank – The Banks have come a long way from those initial years and after amalgamation the Bank has a network of 425 branches cutting across the length and breadth of the nine districts forming its area of operation. Surmounting the initial problems of bringing about uniformity in the working of these Branches after amalgamation, the Bank was able to record a growth of 24% as on 31/03/2010 in comparison to the figures as on 31/03/2009. The Bank plans to achieve a business level of Rs 10000 Crores by the end of March 2011. [more details]

High Court of Delhi

jobs career sarkari naukri at High Court of Delhi
The High Court of Delhi (Hindi: दिल्ली उच्च न्यायालय, IAST: dillī ucca nyāyālaya) was established on 31 October 1966. Today, the National Capital Territory of Delhi has six District Courts that function under the Delhi High Court. [more details]

यहाँ क्लिक करें ईमेल द्वारा सूचना प्राप्त करने के लिए नौकरियां - Click Here to Receive Jobs Notification by Email